Pi Beta Phi
New Jersey Alpha | Princeton University
Chapter Leadership

Chapter President: Alexa Underwood (alexau@princeton.edu)

Vice President Operations: Elena Montgomery (elenapm@princeton.edu)

Vice President Risk Management: Amy Opara (aopara@princeton.edu)

Vice President Member Experience: Shayla Murray (smmurray@princeton.edu)

Vice President Finance/Housing: Caroline Skinner (cls5@princeton.edu)

Vice President Community Relations: Abigail Drummond (abigaild@princeton.edu)

Vice President Recruitment: Mary Catherine Lorio (mlorio@princeton.edu)

Director Social Events: Julia Schner (jschner@princeton.edu)

Director Member Conduct: Morgan McKinzie (morgancm@princeton.edu)

Panhellenic Delegate: Clare Lenihan (clenihan@princeton.edu)