Pi Beta Phi
At Princeton University
Chapter Leadership

President - Mikecia Clarke - mikeciac@princeton.edu

VP Member Development - Phoebe Ozuah - pozuah@princeton.edu

VP Fraternity Development - Taylor Jean Jacquest - tjean-jacques@princeton.edu

VP Finance - Celeste Claudio - cclaudio@princeton.edu

VP Membership - McKenna Brownell - mckenna.brownell@princeton.edu

VP Administration - Shea Copeland - sheac@princeton.edu

VP Philanthropy - Camille Moeckel - cmoeckel@princeton.edu

VP Communications - Kierra Laube - klaube@princeton.edu

VP Event Planning - Anne Elizabeth Ersoff - annees@princeton.edu

Recruitment Chair: McKenna Brownell - mckenna.brownell@princeton.edu

Panhellenic Chair - Madeleine St. John - mmjohn@princeton.edu

PSB Chair - Leah Becker - lcbecker@princeton.edu

Gear Chair - Grace Guan - graceguan@princeton.edu